logo Southern Door Southern Door

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marinette High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Non-Conference  7:30PM  Shiocton  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Denmark High School
 
     
 
Game 1- Friday, November 26 5:30 p.m.- Southern Door vs. Valders
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Denmark High School
 
     
 
Game 2- Saturday, November 27 12:00- 3rd Place Game 2:00- Championship
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Oconto  Oconto High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Peshtigo  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Non-Conference  7:30PM  Wausaukee  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Algoma  Algoma High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Gibraltar  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Parents Night
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Oconto  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Peshtigo  Peshtigo High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Sevastopol  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Non-Conference  7:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Non-Conference  7:30PM  Oconto Falls  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Algoma  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Kewaunee  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy  Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School