logo Southern Door Southern Door

Volleyball: Girls 8th Grade Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Algoma  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-21-21)
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Kewaunee  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gibraltar High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Algoma  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-09-21)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Southern Door High School
Eagle Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Triangular  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Algoma High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sturgeon Bay High School